• Image of 'Till Dawn' EP

Till Dawn - EP

1. Weird Ones
2. Us Again
3. Broke
4. The Way God Made Me
5. Young Love

All tracks Written, Recorded, Produced and Mixed by Josh Setterfield.
All tracks Mastered by Drew Brown.
Cover Art by DWM Entertainment

You can select to have this CD signed or unsigned.